Enter The Arid Kingdom for free!

Enter your name and email address in the form below, and we’ll send you a free copy of Magical Dreams:

Yes, sign me up for Tina Silvens' newsletter and send me my free book.

You can unsubscribe anytime


A magical collection of fantasy stories where girls with super powers and boys with super skills helplessly fall in love as they fight evil and solve great mysteries.

Contains: The Mysterious Soldier – Part I, Kyle’s Nightmare (Sample), The Promise (The Arid Kingdom’s Prequel)

A pseudo-sorceress meets a tired prince in a dangerous neo-medieval world while, in the present world, an office worker gets a second job from a spirit.

The Mysterious Soldier - Part I

Forced by destiny, Selunia leaves home to serve as a guard in the dangerous Arid Kingdom, where she will live in secrecy, close to her crush, Prince Soris. But one day, her disguise falls apart.

Kyle's Nightmare

Kyle's Nightmare (Sample)

Simple office worker by day, romantic warrior by night. Kyle went to work. It should have been a normal day, but an ancient spirit had other things in store for him.

The Promise

The Prequel of the Arid Kingdom series, exclusively distributed to fans of the AK series via the author's website. The prequel tells the uncanny circumstances in which Soris met Selunia in his childhood.

Here's what readers say about the AK series:

Join the tribe of happy readers! Tell us where to send your book:

Marketing permission: I give my consent to Tina Silvens to be in touch with me via email using the information I have provided in this form for the purpose of news, updates and marketing.

What to expect: Emails from tinasilvens@alexamood.cyou. You can unsubscribe anytime

Copyright Fantasybooksland.com

Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...

A sorceress disguised as a soldier…

Get this super collection of fantasy romance stories in your inbox!